We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Councillors and Clerk

Parish Councillors

Name Telephone Email Address Responsibilities

Sandra Miller


[email protected]

Streamside, Osmington Mills, Weymouth, Dorset, DT3 6HE


Joe Medrecki

[email protected]

Windymere, Main Road, Osmington, Dorset, DT3 6EE


Playing Field Officer

Hilary Ballard

[email protected]

Beach Cottage, Church Lane, Osmington, Dorset, DT3 6EJ

Speed Watch Co-ordinator

Nick Ireland


01305 837177

[email protected]

Highbanks, Roman Road, Osmington, Dorset, DT3 6ER


Mark Johnson

[email protected]

1 Grove Hill, Osmington, Weymouth, Dorset, DT3 6EZ


Bernard Kuflik

07879 611261

[email protected]

Corner Cottage, Chapel Lane, Osmington, Dorset, DT3 6ET

DAPTC Area Representative

Jeff Little

[email protected]

Heritage House, Main Road, Osmington, Dorset, DT3 6EE

Rights of Way Officer

DAPTC Area Representative

Parish Clerk

Name Telephone Email Address

Leigh Johnson

01929 761773

[email protected]

The Old Stables, St. John's Hill, Wareham, BH20    4NB